Call Us Today! 702-472-8521
The Shoppes at Mandalay Bay
The District inside the MGM Grand
  • 3799 S. Las Vegas Blvd Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
  • 702-751-3682
  • info@artofmusiclv.com
  • Call For Store Hours
Mirage Resort


Janice Soderberg

Vp Of Retail/Charity Auction Director
janice@artofmusic.vegas


Stacy Verduzco

Mirage Gallery Director
stacy@artofmusic.vegas


Paul LaPlante

Gallery Director Of Mandalay Bay and MVP
paul@artofmusic.vegas


Mark Leibow

Internet & MGM Gallery Director
leibow@artofmusic.vegas


Paul Ellarby

Sales Consultant
ellarby@artofmusic.vegas


Mark Nelson

Sales Consultant
mark@artofmusic.vegas


Jonathan Abundis

Sales Consultant

jonathan@artofmusic.vegas



Garrett Hill

Sales Consultant
garrett@artofmusic.vegas

Jason Webb

Sales Consultant
jason@artofmusic.vegas


This Could Be You!

Email your resume to:info@artofmusiclv.com


This Could Be You!

Email your resume to:info@artofmusiclv.com


This Could Be You!

Email your resume to:info@artofmusiclv.com





WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU, LETS GET IN TOUCH!

CONTACT INFO

  • Located in the: Mandalay Bay | Mirage
  • 702-472-8521
  • info@artofmusiclv.com
  • The hours for the stores vary.